August
18

View calendar

Subscribe to our mailing list.

Fullname
Email

Download

Follow us

Donate to Us

Botswana Muslim Association
First National Bank of
Botswana Limited
Gaborone Industrial Branch
Branch Code: 281667
Account Number: 62000341884

Home  »  Masjids in Botswana

Masjids in Botswana

 

      LIST OF CONTACT PERSONS

 

Centre

Contact Names

Cellular Phone

Land Line

E-mail Address

Gaborone - Jamia Masjid

Mufti Abdur Rahman Shareef

72151756

3184141

daruliftaabw@gmail.com

  Maulana Dawood Dhansay 71786009 3184141 ddhansay@brobemail.co.bw
  Maulana Faheem Arbi 74055949   faheemarbi@gmail.com
  Hafiz Ismail Surti 71258845    
  Muezzin Haji Hussain 72467132    
         
Gaborone - Masjid Dun Noor Maulana M. Suliman 3184141 72653256 msuliman58@hotmail.com
  Sheikh Masood Shaikhnag 71487864 75807740 masoodshaikhnag@yahoo.com
  Hafiz Bilal Ally 75071648   bilalgwest7@gmail.com
         
Gaborone - Masjid Ut Taqwa Maulana Haitham Idris Hajji 74515673   alhaithamy7@gmail.com
  Maulana Suhaib Akhtar Khan 74014722   suhaibkhan72@yahoo.com
  Muezzin Mov Jaufer 73864152    
         
Other Aalims in Gaborone Maulana Abdul Kader Patel 71740092    
  Maulana Mohammed Zakariyah Patel 76617075 Gilck Musallah  
  Sheikh Hategekimana Hassan 72105422 3930943 hhategekimana@ymail.com
  Sheikh Ibrahim Koloi 71496723 Old Naledi ebrahimkoloi@gmail.com
         
Francistown Mufti Owais Razzaq 71779845 2413792 owais19871@gmail.com
  Maulana Hasham Razzaq 74703758 2413792 hishamjut@hotmail.com
  Maulana Muhammad Saad Ali 73503758 2416692 saad1000ali@hotmail.com
  Muhammad Hussain Jibhai 73182255 2415188 jibhaimh@gmail.com
         
Ghanzi Maulana Ali Ibrahim Matadar 71232717    
         
Jwaneng Brother Yusuf Desai 71219399 5880307 mydesai@btcmail.co.bw
  Sheikh Najibu Musa Kisitu 73800351   najibumusakisitu@gmail.com
         
Kanye Mufti Amjad A Patel 74278455   amjadpatel75@gmail.com
  Maulana Abdul Rashid Yassin 74537993/73883811 5442234 rashid.yassin@ymail.com
  Brother Ebrahim Desai 72111721 5440238 desaie@botsnet.bw
  Hafiz Sajid 71757110    
         
Lentsweletau Maulana Altaf 73491717    
         
Letlhakane Sheikh Abu Bakr Ibrahim Dudu 72545840   duduwarda@yahoo.com
  Muezzin Sulimaan Bogere 74911229   sulimatic@gmail.com
         
Lobatse Maulana Liyakat Ali Patel 71720273   molanaliyaktalipatel@gmail.com
  Maulana Jameel Ahmed Malik 71733456    
  Maulana Mohammed Idris Patel 71549666   idrispatel362@gmail.com
         
Mahalapye Maulana Ayoub AbdulRahman 71604438    
         
Maun        
         
Molepolole Ameer::Mogami Ahmed Mokobi 71702947   mokobiahmed@gmail.com
  Caretaker Imam Sheikh Rafiq Disele 72173215   rafikdiesel@gmail.com
  Muezzin Hashim Milanzi 75948850    
  Emaan Kader 71484279    
         
Palapye Maulana Jawaad 73757349    
  Maulana Talha 77115872    
         
         
Ramotswa Brother Mohammed Shafi Shaikhnag 71678699    
         
Rasesa Brother Hassan Segolo 76198622    
  Sheikh H. Hassan 72105422    
  Brother Kassim Segolo 74045936    
         
         
Selebi Phikwe Maulana Saeed 71436046    
  Maulana Hussain 74537733    
         
Serowe Maulana Akram Patel 73481620 4637371  
         
Shashe Imam Rajab 72854087    
         
Tshabong Maulana Juma Mussa 73395156 74255755 jumamussa786@gmail.com