June
16

View calendar

Subscribe to our mailing list.

Fullname
Email

Download

Follow us

Donate to Us

Botswana Muslim Association
First National Bank of
Botswana Limited
Gaborone Industrial Branch
Branch Code: 281667
Account Number: 62000341884

Home  »   About BMA  »  Management Committees

Management Committees

GABORONE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Anver Abdulla 72100094 anverabdulla@yahoo.com
Vice Chairman Br Yusuf Dada 72105009 yusufd@mctoyota.co.bw
Secretary Br Asad Petkar 71755060 Asad.petkar@eoh.co.bw
Assistant Secretary Br Musa Meriting 71716697 unclemusa74@gmail.com
Treasurer Br Mohammed Osman 72134247 mosman@sefalana.com
Assistant Treasurer Br Zaeem Anwar 72437565 zaeemanwar@gmail.com
Sub- Committee Liaison Br Imraan Allie 72155473 alliei@hotmail.com
Board Member Br Sadiq Mojanaga 72319020 newblack.2008@googlemail.com

 

ACIP/AL HAQ SCHOOL BOARD
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Sarfaraz Ahmed Khan 73399977 safsatbots@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Br Moinuddin Duste 71812163 moinduste@yahoo.com
Secretary Br Muneer Ahmed Khan 72104355 dzone@btcmail.co.bw
Assistant Secretary Br Asif Ali Kablay 71803048 kablayasif@yahoo.com
Treasurer Br Abdul Gani Hawa 73934900 manziltrading@hotmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Br Salim Altaf Kablay 72168991 osman_trd@yahoo.com
       

 

AL NUR SCHOOL BOARD      
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Gulaam Hussain Abdoola 3105959 gulaam@ghgroup.co.bw
Vice Chairman Br Solly Adam 71300750 solly@chloride.co.bw
Secretary Br Nayaan Chinoy 72304044 nayaan111@gmail.com
Member Br Anver Abdulla 72100094 anverabdulla@yahoo.com
Member Br Cassim Desai    
Head Teacher Br Abdul Majeed Khan 3903984  
Bursar Br S. M. M. Niyaz 72982049 niyaz.al_nur@mega.bw
       

GABORONE DA'WAH COMMITTEE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Dawood Khonat 72120594 dkhonat@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Maulana Dawood Dhansay 71786009 ddhansay@brobemail.co.bw
Secretary Br Mirza Zavahir 72472809 mszavahir@gmail.com
Treasurer Br Mustaq Panjwani 71722068 unique@mega.bw
Propagation Sheikh Hassan Hategekimana 72105422 hhategekimana@yahoo.com
Library Br Musa Meriting 71716697 momusmer@yahoo.co.uk
Da’wah Centre Br Saif Moabi 72492804 kabelosaif@yahoo.co.uk·

 

GHANZI
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Mohammed Fakruddin 72968328 fakruddin.mohammed@ymail.com
Vice Chairman Br Mohammed Taqi 71224538 Taqi338@gmail.com
Secretary Br Masood 71413803 bmessaoud@yahoo.com
Treasurer      
Member Maulana Ali 7123717  

 

FRANCISTOWN

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Iqbal Ebrahim 72117001 iebrahim@info.bw
Secretary Maulana Saad Ali 73506492 saad1000ali@hotmail.com
Treasurer Br Imthiyas Ariff    
Member Br Fayaz Sardar    
Member Mufti Uvais    
Member Br Nazrul Islam    
Member Br Faruk Shaikh    
Member Br Mohamed Assar    
Member Br Ayub Jasat 72239857 ayub@orangemail.co.bw
Member Br Gooni Mahmood    

 

JWANENG
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Mohammed Yousuf Desai 71219399 mydesai@btcmail.co.bw
Secretary      
Treasurer      
       

 

KANYE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Shakil Malek 71786910 farirahi87@gmail.com
Secretary Br A. M. Naisr Uddin 75411860 uddinabunasir@yahoo.com
Treasurer Hafiz Salim Akoob 71873757 salimakoob@gmail.com
Member Br Ebrahim Desai    
Member Br Resan Choolun 71771432  
Member Br Abdul Gani dada    
Member Br Anwar Akoob    
Member Br Zakir Khan Pathan 72100622 zakirkhan.wtc@gmail.com
Member Br Shakiluddin Sheikh    

 

LETLHAKANE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br M Hameedu Kunju 72321070 mhkunju@hotmail.co.uk
Vice Chairman Br Pate Musaji Yusuf 71766330  
Secretary Br Sulaiman Simon 76660523  
Asst Secretary Br Abubakar Ibrahim 76776431  
Treasurer Br Saeed M Patel 71446644  
Asst Treasurer Br Zakir Shaikh 73481923  
Trustee Br Altaf Khan 71836106  
Trustee Br Arman Khan 77082888  
Trustee Br Shahab H Ansari 77589424  

 

LOBATSE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Shabir Ismail 71302096 shabirahmedismail@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Br Imraan Mosam 72100740 imraan@itibots.com
Secretary Br Moiz Ahmad 71281019 Moiz.ahmad@gbs.co.bw
Treasurer Br Mohammed Ismail 71302095 msismail@info.bw
Member Dr. Nabeel Bajwa 72111854 nabeelbajwadr@gmail.com
Member Br Afzel Tajbhai 72111786 Mat70@gbs.co.bw
Member Br Haroon Kara 71836172  

 

MAHALAPYE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Mohammad Ikramullah Khan 71701461

4720200 (Landline)

ikram69ikin@gmail.com
Secretary Mohammad Izhar 71798025

4711820 (Landline)

mdizhar71@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr Mohammed Ejaz Habib 71656960

4710297 (Landline)

microhabib@outlook.com
Member Ghulam Rasul Malek 71621160

4711431 (Landline)

 

 

MASJID UT TAQWA
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Salim Sheikh 71831214 shaikh@the worldgroup.co.bw
Vice Chairman Dr Essop Osman 71786777  
Secretary Br Syed Kamran Ahmed 72806663 texage@hotmail.com
Treasurer Br Mohammad Faisal Kamal 71377615 faisal@carley.co.bw
Mutawally Br Mohammad Rafique Hamid 71543799 hyperhomecentre@gmail.com
Member Br Malik Amjad 71386797  
Member Br Masroor Ahmed 73003506  
Member Br Ashroff Wahid 71373789 ashroff@krugeragencies.co.bw
Member Br Rizwan Hameed 71599373  
Member Br Hafiz Ridhwan 71462255  

 

 

MAUN

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Ehsan Ul Haq 71731414 Ehsanulhaq442@yahoo.com
Vice Chairman Dr Muhammed Azam Ghulam 72604486 drgazam@yahoo.com
Secretary Br Muhammad Farhan 73149120 muhammadfarhan_786@yahoo.com
Asst. Secretary Br Yasin Mbwana 74431652  
Treasurer Br Juma Kabichi 71825715  
Member Br Naushad Tandel 71621998 naushad.tandel@yahoo.com
Member Br Waseem Zafar Hussain 71415590 waseem.zafar@yahoo.com

 

MOLEPOLOLE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Iqbal Goolamun 71768178 aigoolamun@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Br Shabir Kablay    
Secretary Br Abdullah Kablay 74066774 askablay@gmail.com
Vice Secretary Br Yusuf Tshukudu    
Treasurer Br Razi Ahmed Khan 71652698 razikhan71@yahoo.com
Vice Treasurer Br Tahir Kablay    

 

MUSLIM YOUTH MOVEMENT (MYM)

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Ridhwan Dada 72516050 youmailrd@gmail.com
Sharia Advisor Mufti Abdur Rahmaan Shareef 72151756 daruliftaabw@gmail.com
Secretary Br Mohammed Dada    
Asst Secretary Br Br Faheem Arbi    
Treasurer Br Shakeel Patel    
Outreach Executive Br Saif Moabi 72492804  
Outreach Executive Asst Br Ali Mahomed    
Master of Events Br Anas Surti    
       

 

PALAPYE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Javed Malek 71793829 botokapalapye1@gmail.com
Vice Chairman BrAbu Bakr Gangat 71774838  
Secretary Br Mohamad Nadat 71416291 moe.dsm@gmail.com
Asst Secretary Br Irfan Jakda 70133116 irfanjakda@gmail.com
Treasurer Br Siraj Hanifa 71853000 worldbazaar9@gmail.com
Asst Treasurer Br Osman Adat 74547414  
Member Br Suhail Mia 71776677 as888mia@gmail.com
Member Dr Sheriff 71627169  
Member Br Sajid Sheikh 71644630  
Member Dr Alam 71311383  
Member Alpha Omar 74233520  

 

RASESA

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Kassim Segolo 74045936 hsegolo@gmail.com
Secretary Br Ismail Khan 75361098  
Treasurer Br Shameer Kassim 71786300  
Member Sheikh H. Hassan 72105422 hhategekimana@ymail.com
Member Br Mikaeel Mazinyane 74578607  

 

SEROWE

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Abdul Hamid Shaikh 73171122  
Vice Chairman Br Arshad Ismail 76374455 arshadismail72@gmail.com
Secretary Br Zakir Patel 71217717  
Treasurer Br Sheikh Soyab 73131200  
Member Br Faisal Bhula 74261018  
Member Shaikh Ibrahim 75349237  

 

MOCHUDI

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairman Br Emdadul Shaikh 73550479 marwain@yahoo.com
Vice Chairman Br Mohammad Rabiul Alam 71822286  
Secretary Br Hirschfeldt Yusuf 74852709 76691361
Treasurer Saleem Abdul Rehman Gagze 71823786  
Member Br Shaikh Ahsanal Aslam 73027618  
Member Br Atiq ur Rehman Subedar 7543999  

 

ULAMA COUNCIL OF BOTSWANA
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Ameer Maulna Mohammed Suliman 72653256 msuliman58@hotmail.com
Vice Ameer Maulana Dawood Dhansay 71786009 ddhansay@brobemail.co.bw
Secretary Sheikh Masood Sheikhnag 72818228 masoodshaikhnag@yahoo.com
Vice Secretary      
Treasurer Qari Liaqat Patel    
Religious Advisor Mufti A. R. Shareef 72151756 daruliftaabw@gmail.com
Religious Advisor Mufti Ovais Razzaq 71779845  
Education Committee Maulana Mohammed Suliman 72653256 msuliman58@hotmail.com
Education Committee Maulana Ovais Razzaq 71779845  
Hilaal Maulana Dawood Dhansay 71786009 ddhansay@brobemail.co.bw
Hilaal Hafiz M Surti 71258845  
Halaal Mufti A. R. Shareef 72151756 daruliftaabw@gmail.com
Halaal Maulana Saad Ali 73506492 saad1000ali@hotmail.com
Da'wah Sheikh Hassan 72105422 hhategekimana@ymail.com
Da'wah Sheikh Ibrahim Koloi 71496723 ebrahimkoloi#gmail.com
Youth Maulana Ali Mwimbe 74898092 aliabdallahmwimbe@gmail.com
Yoiuth Maulana Saad Ali 73506492 saad1000ali@hotmail.com
       
       
       

 

 

 ISOC  UB- Islamic Society University of Botswana

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Chairperson            
Vice Chairperson      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
Head of Social Work and Da'wah for males

 

 

 

 

Head of Social Work and Da'wah for girls