December
02

View calendar

Subscribe to our mailing list.

Fullname
Email

Follow us

Donate to Us

Botswana Muslim Association
First National Bank of
Botswana Limited
Gaborone Industrial Branch
Branch Code: 281667
Account Number: 62000341884

Home  »   About BMA  »  Executive Committee

Executive Committee

NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Br Gulaaam Hussain Abdoola (President) 3105959 gulaam@ghgroup.co.bw
Br Yusuf Dada (Vice President) 72105009 yusufd@mctoyota.co.bw
Br Mohammed Osman (Secretary General) 72134247 mosman@sefalana .com
Br Ashroff Wahid (Treasurer) 71373789 ashroff@krugeragencies.co.bw
Br Nadim Bobat (Asst. Secretary) 72100282 nadimbobat@yahoo.com
Br Salim Kala (Asst. Treasurer) 71716697 cat@btcmail.co.bw

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

   
Br Gulaam Hussain Abdoola 3105959 gulaam@ghgroup.co.bw
Br Mohammed Shahid Ghafoor 72100350 msghafoor@western.co.bw

Br Moin Duste

Br Naseeruddin Chand

71812163

72100217

moinduste@yahoo.com

knfurn@yahoo.com

Br Rahim Khan 71300270 arkhan@rahimkhan.co.bw
Br Rashid Chopdat 72101917 miriam@gbs.co.bw
Br Ridhwan Dada 72516050 youmallrd@gmail.com
Br Sadiq Mojanaga 72319020 newblack.2008@gmail.com
Br Solly Adam 71300750 solly@chloride.co.bw
Dr. A. E. Lambat 72105098 upclassa5@yahoo.com
Maulana Dawood Dhansay 71786009 ddhansay@brobemail.co.bw
Sheikh Hassan Hategekimana 72105422 hhategekimana@ymail.com