December
14

View calendar

Subscribe to our mailing list.

Fullname
Email

Download

Follow us

Donate to Us

Botswana Muslim Association
First National Bank of
Botswana Limited
Gaborone Industrial Branch
Branch Code: 281667
Account Number: 62000341884

Home  »   About BMA  »  Executive Committee

Executive Committee

NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Br Abdul Sattar Dada (President) 72101003 asd@aidc.co.bw
Br Iqbal Ebrahim (Vice President) 72117001 iebrahim@info.bw
Br Mirza S. Zavahir (Secretary General) 72472809 mszavahir@gmail.com
Br Imtiaz Cassim (Treasurer) 72424237 cassimimtiaz@yahoo.com
Br Iqbal Chand (Asst. Secretary) 71320331 iqbal@diagnofirm.co.bw
Br Salim Kala (Asst. Treasurer) 71716697 cat@botsnet.bw

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Br Dawood Khonat 72120594 dkhonat@gmail.com
Br Gulaam Hussain Abdoola 71555786 gulaam@ghpgroup.co.bw
Br Mohammed Arbi 71682845 bmragents@yahoo.com
Br Mohammed Shahid Ghafoor 72100350 msghafoor@western.co.bw

Br Moin Duste

Br Naseeruddin Chand

71812163

72100217

moinduste@yahoo.com

knfurn@yahoo.com

Br Rahim Khan 71300270 arkhan@rahimkhan.co.bw
Br Rashid Chopdat 72101917 miriam@gbs.co.bw
Br Ridhwan Dada 72516050 youmallrd@gmail.com
Br Sadiq Mojanaga 72319020 newblack.2008@gmail.com
Br Solly Adam 71300750 solly@chloride.co.bw
Dr. A. E. Lambat 72105098 upclassa5@yahoo.com
Maulana Dawood Dhansay 71786009 ddhansay@brobemail.co.bw
Sheikh Hassan Hategekimana 72105422 hhategekimana@ymail.com